Poker Pros on Twitter

by AintLuck.com Poker Team

List of Poker Pro Twitter Accounts

twitter pokerTwitter is a social networking and blogging tool that allows its users to post and receive live updates, known as ‘tweets’. By subscribing to say, Phil Hellmuth’s twitter account, you can receive live feed concerning his day and tournament results. It is a great way of following your favorite poker players. Here is a list of poker pro’s with a Twitter page. To get involved, you simply have to submit your email address and a page name to signup. The idea is to be short and sweet in your updates (you are only allowed a max of 140 characters).

Follow AintLuck.com on Twitter: http://twitter.com/AintLuck_Poker

The poker pro Twitter names appear here to the right of their real names:

Full Tilt Pro Poker Player Twitter Account

Phil Ivey http://twitter.com/phil_ivey
Andy Bloch http://twitter.com/andy_bloch
Paul Wasicka http://twitter.com/Kwickfish
Jeff Madsen http://twitter.com/JeffMadsenobv
Mike Matusow http://twitter.com/TheMouthMatusow
Howard Lederer http://twitter.com/howardhlederer

Pokerstars Pro’s Twitter Accounts

Daniel Negreanu http://twitter.com/RealKidPoker
Barry Greenstein http://twitter.com/barrygreenstein
Vanessa Rousso http://twitter.com/VanessaRousso

Bodog Poker Pro’s Twitter Accounts

Evelyn Ng http://www.twitter.com/EvyBabee
David Williams http://twitter.com/DWPoker

Other Poker Pro Twitter Accounts

Doyle Brunson - http://twitter.com/TEXDOLLY
Phil Hellmuth (Ultimate Bet Pro) http://twitter.com/phil_hellmuth
Sorel Mizzi http://twitter.com/Imper1ium
Jonathan Little http://twitter.com/jonathanlittlee
Dutch Boyd http://twitter.com/DutchBoyd
Steve Justice http://twitter.com/1texasgrind
Alex Todd http://twitter.com/Atodd79
Joe Sebok http://twitter.com/joesebok
David Williams III (Bodog Poker Pro) http://twitter.com/dwpoker
Nicolas Fradet http://twitter.com/NicolasFradet
John Tabatabai (BetFair Pro) http://twitter.com/Kunkuwap
Peter Jepsen http://twitter.com/PeterJepsen
Dag Martin Mikkelsen http://twitter.com/dmmikkel
Jon Kalmar http://twitter.com/skalie
Adam Shulman http://twitter.com/adamkshulman
Adam Levy http://twitter.com/Roothluse
Mark Seif http://twitter.com/markseif
Steve Sung http://twitter.com/ssung41585
RafeFurst http://twitter.com/RafeFurst

Female Poker Players’ Twitter Accounts

Lacey Jones http://twitter.com/LaceyJones
Annette Obrestad (BetFair Pro) http://twitter.com/Annette_15
Tiffany Michelle http://twitter.com/TiffnyMichelle
Maria Ho http://twitter.com/MariaHo
Liz Lieu (Chilli Poker Pro) http://twitter.com/LizLieu
Annie Duke (IronDuke.com Pro) http://twitter.com/RealAnnieDuke
Kirsty Gazes http://twitter.com/kristygazes

More Poker Twitter Accounts

@ShannonElizab - Shannon Elizabeth
@VictoriaCoren - Victoria Coren
@WhitPoker - Whitney Blanton
@eskimoclark - Eskimo Clark (confirmed: not real)
@Mr_Soprano - Cody Pryor
@MCraigFTP - Michael Craig (poker writer, blogger and player)
@bryanmicon - Bryan Micon (@
@cmoneymaker - Chris Moneymaker
@daveulliott - Dave Ulliott
@m_carroll_poker - Michael Carroll
@juhahelppi - Juha Helppi

As you can see, some big names are Twittering, and with Twitter the most rapidly expanding social network site, surely more will become involved.  If you come across any other poker pros on Twitter, please contact us with the poker pro’s name and Twitter account.


Follow AintLuck.com on Twitter: http://twitter.com/AintLuck_Poker

Comments on this entry are closed.